I love Koreatown in the springtime…

Wherein I blog about all things Korean in Los Angeles

Coming Soon: Jja Jang Myun April 9, 2008

Filed under: restaurants — Raven @ 3:08 pm
Tags:

I can’t seem to get my act together to post this review, but I recently tried jja jang myun at one of the places recommended, and I’ll be posting about it soon. I seriously think I could eat JJM every day with no problem. Well, except obesity. 🙂

 

6 Responses to “Coming Soon: Jja Jang Myun”

  1. Eugene Says:

    Drat. Now thanks to you, I have a hankering for some Cha Chiang Myun. I gotta stop reading this blog before dinner…

  2. Raven Says:

    Wait till I post the pics!

    😀

  3. Sku Says:

    I’m intrigued, please post more.

    BTW, I’ve been enjoying all the new neighborhood fried chicken places and will have some postings up soon.

  4. Raven Says:

    I have to download the pics and write the post. Been really busy, but will do it this week for sure.

    I’ve seen a number of fried chicken places popping up around K-town. Haven’t tried any of them, though. I’ll be interested to read your reviews!

  5. youngkim Says:

    Koreans love fried chicken and watermelons.

  6. Raven Says:

    What about fried watermelons?


Comments are closed.